27 November 2007

Iced Earth Live - Dracula

Here is another video of Iced Earth performance, with Matthew Barlow, the same piece Dracula.
This is from a show in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (The Trocadero Theater).
The band line-up as given by Vigo on YouTube (thanks Vigo) is:

Matthew Barlow - Lead Vocals
Jon Schaffer - Rhythm Guitar & Back Vocals
James Macdonough - Bass Guitar & Back Vocals
Larry Tarnowski - Lead Guitar
Richard Christy - Drums & Back Vocals

No comments: